Candidate Nominees Announced

The WFN Nominating Committee announces the candidates for the following positions. The Council of Delegates will vote during the WFN elections at the upcoming World Congress of Neurology in Kyoto, Japan.


  • Professor William M. Carroll, Australia
  • Professor Wolfgang Grisold, Austria

Vice President

  • Professor Ryuji Kaji, Japan
  • Professor Renato J. Verdugo, Chile

Elected Trustee

  • Professor Riadh Gouider, Tunisia
  • Professor Man Mohan Mehndiratta, India